Hey Bitch


I just read an old message you sent to me on FB in 2014. Well, you sent it to my HUSBAND of 10 years, together for TWENTY. Do you honestly think you’re above me? LOLOL

That’s fucking hilarious.

Just so you know, I didn’t respond to you on FB because you’re a piece of shit and I want EVERYONE to know how much of a POS you really are…

For some of the nasty things you said to me to come from you, a prostitute who did it for CRACK, you sure do have BALLS. And I mean that literally because you have the manliest body a girl bitch could ever have.

He LAUGHED so hard when I read it to him.

Just so you know, he’s NEVER denied your son. That’s just you saying that so you can tell your son that. You don’t remember how you and everyone else kept him away from his dad? I sure do.

Don’t you remember going to see your son at your moms (because you didn’t want to take care of him because you liked crack more) and you were hiugh as hell? Did you clean your mom’s carpet by getting on all 4’s and picking? I heard so much about that.

Remember when you lost your job driving school bus because you were fucked up?
I do.
So… in the end, you lose. In a lot of ways.

Bye bitch.

2 thoughts on “Hey Bitch

  1. Dear Bitch:

    I have NEVER been on Facebook. So go fuck yourself.

    On Tue, Mar 29, 2016 at 3:04 PM, The Truth Will Hurt wrote:

    > Photographess posted: “I just read an old message you sent to me on FB in > 2014. Well, you sent it to my HUSBAND of 10 years, together for TWENTY. Do > you honestly think you’re above me? LOLOL That’s fucking hilarious. Just so > you know, I didn’t respond to you on FB because you” >

Speak Your Peace!

