Finding a writing job isn’t easy…for me anyway.


Hi everyone! It’s been a while since I’ve written a blog post. My life has been kind of crazy for the last year and I finally got another laptop so I can write a good post. Believe me, trying to do this on a phone isn’t fun. LOL

I’ve been writing all my life. I love & breathe writing. I’ve kept a journal since I was 10 years old and I am now 40 something and it’s still a big part of my life.

Now in the digital age, writing jobs are becoming very popular. Working at home is more of the norm now. 
It’s a dream I’ve had since I can remember. However, I’ve been looking for a writing job for a while now and none of them seem to peak my interest or the pay rate isthat of someone living in Boogynami. No that’s not really a place but you get the picture. LOL

I’ve never wrote about the best fishing hook or the most comfortable toilet to buy. I certainly never thought I’d post fake reviews for businesses, but I am willing to try. If you have a toilet that needs exposure, I’m your girl. I’m also experienced in social media advertising, Facebook pages, and any other type of online advertising. I’ve done it all but I’ve never tried to make money from it because to me, it wasn’t a job, I just love to do it. 

The competition is overwhelming now and it’s becoming hard and harder to land a writing job. If you do, the pay isn’t that good and if it is, you’re one lucky person. 

So…. If there are any businesses or individuals out there who are looking for a writer, assistant or someone to help them with their projects, please contact me. You never know, I could be exactly what you’re looking for!

Ps.

Any help on how to monetize my blog would be appreciated. It’s already circulating through the search engines and has been for a few years now. Thanks!

xoxo

Speak Your Peace!

