Gone Baby, Gone


I tried to give it another chance with the ex but he is so insecure and has a few addictions that it’s nearly impossible 2 even talk to him.

I don’t know what I was thinking. For some reason I thought he cared enough 2 feed me and give me my basic necessities even though we aren’t on the best of terms.

Someone that loves you supposedly, would help you with the basics no matter what problems you are going through. But this guy has only two things on his mind and neither are me.

So once again I am going to go ahead and give it a try with this new guy. Thank God I didn’t give him any indication that I was unsure of trying a relationship with him. Because I don’t want to screw that up.

He seems very nice and very generous. And I feel guilty even thinking about getting the ex another chance. I’m not going to give the ex another try because after talking to him today I realized a few things.

He will never change. He wants to make sure he gets what he wants before I get what I want or need. And that is not love in my book.

To new beginnings.

PS. I am totally digging this speech to text. No more typos and that was a big problem for me since my eyesight has been failing me.

On another note, I found a car finally. Now maybe I can start to get my life together because part of the problem with the ex was that he wanted me without nothing so that I would be totally dependent on him.

I only have to pay $700 for this car and it’s very nice. And I can make payments! It’s not the best car in the world but it will get me from point A to point B and point B is very important to me. Something that was not important to the X.

image

The moral of the story, don’t date dickheads.

Have a nice evening. I know I will 🙂