iPad and Uploading Photos – Not happening


Image representing iPad as depicted in CrunchBase

Image via CrunchBase

I love my iPad. Honestly, I do. It’s very convenient.

My ONLY complaint is when I want to upload a picture, the box to click is greyed out. Unclickable. I guess it has something to do with flash because Apple doesn’t support flash.

That is the most annoying thing. I never realized how often I upload photos or documents online.

Annoying. If anyone knows a way around this, please let me know.

Thanks.

Speak Your Peace!

