WANTED Yorkie Stud. Female Yorkie To Breed (Columbus, Ohio)


Thanks for clicking on my link.

My Yorkshire Terrier is 4 years old and I would like to  finally breed her.  So I am in search of a local Yorkie male.

A little informationabout her and I and her home life:

I purchased Nina when my now 4 year old, Ryli, was just 6 months old. I also have 2 other children ages 7 & 5. At the time of my purchase, I wanted a teacup Yorkie, but with my small children, I didn’t want to risk injury to her being so small. So Nina weighs about 8lbs?

Now that my children are a little older, and helpful, I feel it’s time for her to be a mommy, Not to mention the fact that she has adopted my cat, Olivia’s litter of kittens and is claiming them as hers. LOL

I am married, grew up in Hilliard and I adopted 2 other dogs that are very well behaved with great temperments. Nina is a bit taller thank smaller Yorkies. She is EXCELLENT WITH CHILDREN. I would like to breed her with a smaller Yorkie to make smaller pups.

If you live in the Columbus area or within a 30 mile radius, I’d be happy to travel to you to set up a playdate so they can meet and see if they will like each other. Nina is due for her next heat within the next couple months so I’d like to find someone soon to get them acquainted.

Please respond to this post by emailing me privately at sixdeep@me.com

I look forward to talking to you!

2 thoughts on “WANTED Yorkie Stud. Female Yorkie To Breed (Columbus, Ohio)

Speak Your Peace!

