I’m an adult who dresses like a teenager….


I’m not your normal 39-year-old woman, I don’t think?

I don’t know if it’s my size (3/4) that influences me to dress the way I do or just that it’s my style.
The other day I bought some Chuck Taylor Rainbow tongue Converse. After I bought them and wore them the next day I kept thinking, are people looking at me funny? It’s not that I want to be a teen or want to attract younger men, I just LOVE the style.

I shop at American Eagle & PINK and buy Chuck Taylor’s. LOL I’m not having a mid-life crisis…it’s just me.
I hope I’m not alone. If you dress in young adult  clothing, let me know by commenting below. Let me know I’m not alone. LOL

Xoxo

One thought on “I’m an adult who dresses like a teenager….

Speak Your Peace!

