Photoshopping 411 – Image Editing & Photo Manipulation Services by Photographess


Did your picture turn out to be one of the best you’ve ever taken? But… it’s took dark?

Or someone is walking in the background?
I can fix it for you.

 

Here are a few photos I touched up a little:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/66753987@N07/

If you need help, don’t hesitate to contact me immediately! I have time to do some photo editing and thought I’d offer my services while I had the time. You can call me at 614-585-2272 or post a comment or email me photographess@msn.com

Thanks!

3 thoughts on “Photoshopping 411 – Image Editing & Photo Manipulation Services by Photographess

  1. Outsource your photo and Image manipulation needs to Yantram. we provide the best Photo Manipulation services within a fast turnaround time. We offers Image Manipulations and Internet Marketing services Manipulate Photo, photo scanning services, Image Editing, Manipulate Images

Speak Your Peace!

