Kim Karda…Wait, I thought of something…


Kim K. – I’ll just say one thing…

Won’t last… Anything this staged is just that. I’m not jealous… I’m disgusted at the fact she MADE (like she worked on her WEDDING DAY) 18 million dollars on her wedding day. That’s just gross. I don’t even want to write about her.

Anyway, while driving on the freeway today, I had a thought.

The Kinetia Cuboy Car

WHY are cars so complicated? With all their tiny, intricate, delicate important parts that make it impossible to fix anything yourself.

Cars should be just a freaking box with a motor with an on/off switch. And ifsomething breaks, it’s just the on/off switch. Something like this:

 

http://artrick-playground.com/article/Kinetia-Cuboy-Compact-city-car-flaunts-simple-one-box-design/1538/24267

That’s all I have to say about that. Happy Fucking Monday. πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “Kim Karda…Wait, I thought of something…

  1. Thanks for the ping back. And I loved the comments about fake people talking about their fake lives on your about page. (Isn’t that what facebook IS?) πŸ™‚
    I really like your photographs! What camera are you using?

  2. Thanks Kara. I keep thinking I need to get a new camera here soon, but maybe I should just learn to work the one I have. Better. !!
    And it is all in the eye. I think good photographers see beauty everywhere.
    I don’t do that enough. 😦

  3. It’s a Canon Power Shot SD 1000 I’ve had since like 2006 or 2007, but it’s such a good little camera and so handy. I just love it. I’ve seen a lot of crazy good photos on here people take with their I-phones. That always blows me anyway. It’s a phone and the pictures they take are better than mine! Hmm….maybe I just answered my own question. But I really want an I-phone.

Speak Your Peace!

