Paradise


Yesterday I walked a path by the school near my house and it took me to a pond I’ve never seen before.
It used to be called Paradise Lake when I was a kids but back then it was a mud pit that all the kids would hang out at.
Now there’s a new neighborhood there and a walking path.

It was really nice. I took some pictures while I was there…

The day before that, I laid out while watching my little cousin….

Got some sun ๐Ÿ™‚

Definitely paradise ๐Ÿ™‚

Speak Your Peace!

