Is God Really Aliens?


Maybe you will draw your own conclusion after reading this.

Over the last week or so, out of curiosity, I’ve been reading & watching several videos and articles regarding UFO’s, ET’s, Abductions and more. While I’ve never had my own view on this subject, the closer it gets to 2012, the more I am seeing, reading and watching, the more convinced I am that the end of the world as we know it will be the beginning of a new world that we don’t know that includes contact with ET’s and even more… I don’t think the world will completely end. I just know it’s going to be a lot more different. Better.

All of my questions started with “How did I get here?” and “Who is really my God”? I’ve always wondered this. I grew up in a Serbian Othodox family and went to an Orthodox church even though I didn’t speak the language, so I never learned about the bible. I couldn’t tell you anything about the bible. Not that I didn’t want to know, I just didn’t understand the language. I always believed in a God of some sort…a higher power, if you will.

Then one day, I was talking to a friend of mine and she was telling me what her plans were and she said “and I have to go to a MUFON meeting with my daughter.” — wait, a MUF what?— She was telling me nonchalantly about her daughter going to a MUFON meeting. She went on to explain how her daughter saw a UFO and it gave her such bad anxiety (she bought a gun the next day and she’s as tiny as I am) and she wanted to start going to some kind of meetings to help her understand what she saw.

I know my friend (she’s an RN) wouldn’t lie to me. She has no reason to.

Ever since then, I have been doing so much research about UFO’s, December 2012, ET’s and everything I could find. My next step was the Betty and Barney Hill Abduction. I’m 38 and I’ve never seen that movie. But I finally watched it.

Still not convinced, I then watched an analysis of that incident. While on YouTube, I somehow came upon the Disclosure Project. While I’m not sure why this isn’t all over the news, if you haven’t watched it, you should. Why would hundreds of intelligent, reliable, high ranking people just say these things? What do they have to gain?

I have been having strange thoughts (please don’t judge) based on past drawings by our ancestors of Gods coming down from the Heavens, actually being our God of unknown origin (ET’s). I could understand why our ancestors would worship anything that came from the sky. About our God actually being ET’s that have been coming here for millions of years. I’ve read how they are the ones that created the first human (a monkey like man) and wiped them out (big bang) because they weren’t satisfied with the results and then created us, a smarter breed, homo sapiens.

I also read that  Wernher von Braun, a former member of the Nazi party, a German rocket scientis aerospace engineerspace architect, and one of the leading figures in the development of rocket technology in Nazi Germany during World War II and  the chief architect of the Saturn V launch vehicle, the superbooster that propelled the Apollo spacecraft to the Moon was to be regarded as the preeminent rocket engineer of the 20th century in his role with the United States civilian space agency NASA.

So an American was never one to praise as being the 1st to the moon.

I’ve read that before Nikola Tesla‘s death in 1943 he had been working on the Teleforce weapon, or ‘death ray,’ that he had unsuccessfully marketed to the US War Department. It appears that Teleforce was related to his research into ball lightning and plasma, and was conceived as a particle beam weapon.  The FBI was contacted by the War Department, his papers were declared to be top secret. Why the secrecy? And how in the world in the 30’s was a death ray even a concept with the technology they had back then?

The secret missions we don’t know about:

Project Blue Book was one of a series of systematic studies of unidentified flying objects (UFOs) conducted by the United States Air Force. Started in 1952, it was the second revival of such a study (the first two of its kind being Projects Sign and Grudge). A termination order was given for the study in December 1969, and all activity under its auspices ceased in January 1970.

Project Blue Book had two goals:

  1. to determine if UFOs were a threat to national security, and
  2. to scientifically analyze UFO-related data.

Project Red Light:

PROJECT REDLIGHT: (PROWORD GRUDGE) Originally established in 1954. Its mission was to test fly a recovered Alien aircraft. First attempts resulted in destruction of the craft and death of the pilot. This Project was resumed in 1972. This Project is continuing in Nevada.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pnpr4SH4lUY

I’ve also read that there are alien cities being built on the dark side of the moon, the side we can’t see from Earth and it’s being kept secret from us. I read that we have not returned to the moon since 1972 because we were “told not to”. This according to an astronaut.

There is so much more that I could go into. But I will let my readers do so if they wish. I still don’t really know what I think. I guess this is just another view for me.

The only thing that sucks is I still don’t know what will happen to me after I die. 

8 thoughts on “Is God Really Aliens?

  1. Nice work! I’m an avid follower of such topics (E.T., Seti, Bluebook, ghosts, paranormal etc..). I too commend the homework you’ve done here. I agree with the possibility of “God” being past visitors from beyond. While I may argue that the vast distances between stars, make it unlikely that we have been visited before, I must submit to your theory. I have a deep interest in SETI and have been involved in the Ohio State University’s former radio astronomy program SETI Program. I have even had my own UFO experience (recently). So I can’t say it’s not possible! There exists a vast supply of historical evidence that suggests that the ancients, observed and worshiped beings in flying craft with extraordinary “powers”. Could this be the “Jesus” or “Lord” we come to know?

    There is an older documentary I would like to recommend to you. It’s called “Chariot of the Gods”. It will be right up your alley if you can find it. Trust me! =) – Chauncey

  2. No problem at all. I thought you might “likey”. It’s a fascinating subject altogether. Many people don’t have a clue about things of this nature. Just living life, day to day, without a clue. It’s good to free your mind a bit.

Speak Your Peace!

