I Want To Monetize My Blog… But..


Make Money Blogging

I want to maintain the coziness of it. How do I do this? Not to mention my blog isn’t about one subject. It’s my life, my thoughts and sometimes, other’s thoughts. So how do I do this?
Is there anything I should change about my current blogging style?
I’m not going to have a hundred banners on it, (I don’t think), I just want to be like everyone else and make money blogging about what I love.

If you have any suggestions, they would be very helpful.
Should IO stick to one category? Maybe parenting?

Or is it ok to jump around topics?

I’ve noticed in the last 6 months that whatever I write about (as long as it’s a popular subject) IMMEDIATELY shows up in Google on the first page. Two days ago, I wrote about Casy Anthony and I got over  560

page views for that post alone.

I know that’s not much compared to some blogs, however, that post was on the first page, so I know somethings going on and I know it can be profitable.
I just don’t know where to start and keep my site cozy.

Any input would be appreciated 🙂
Thanks,
Photographess

 

 

 

 

 

 

Speak Your Peace!

