“What?” My BIGGEST pet peeve, EVER. Don’t say that. Please.


Dumb Patrol

Image via Wikipedia

Holy shit if I hear ONE more person say it, I think I’ll BARF.

In conversation with someone who is trying to dance around the truth, are “insecure” or trying to lie to me, when I make a statement that they either don’t want to hear or acknowledge right away, their first reply is “What?” or “Huh?” like they didn’t hear me.

YOU HEAR ME RIGHT YOU IDIOT. THAT’S what I SAID. Jeesh! WTF?  Do you have selective hearing? Do you REALLY think I’m THAT stupid?

You just called yourself out, you dumb ass.

You’re lying and that’s why you are delaying your response. I’m not trying to give you a few more seconds to get the BEST answer for you. I want the truth! Just answer me the first time I ask you a question or make a statement about your lie.
Don’t act like you’re deaf. It’s ugly.

2 thoughts on ““What?” My BIGGEST pet peeve, EVER. Don’t say that. Please.

Speak Your Peace!

