Settling Into My New Home


Finally, I’m ion a house that I don’t have to worry every month about the rent. I’ve also eliminated some people in my life that were doing nothing but bringing me down. It was really hard but so totally necessary. My house is a small 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom and it also has a screened in back porch and a fenced in yeard. Now that my oldest daughter is almost 18, she will be going off to college soon and won’t be living with me, so now my focus will be on raising my smaller children.

I am just one block from the elementary school so that will be nice when school starts.
My youngest has one more year of preschool and my oldest (of the 3 small children) will begin 2nd grade.

In the process of moving to my new house, I had to realize one person in particular didn’t really care about me as much as he led on.
Since my move he has been stalking me and harrassing me, going through my trash outside my house, calling my phone at least every 30 seconds all day and night, cancelled a check that was to help with my first month rent, tried to get me into trouble with the police, tried to get my kids taken away from me andc tried to get me put in jail for 4 years, because I wouldn’t talk to him. So, needless to say, he is now out of my life.

That’s the kind of drama and people I have been trying to weed out of my life for a while now. It takes a long time to relaize who’s really there for you and who’s really there for themselves.

With the help of a very nice landlord, he has been helping me by taking payments on my deposit so I wouldn’t have to fall back on this psycho of a “friend”. I’m so glad to finally have met someone that really does have a heart and isn’t all about the money. This will be such a big help now and in the future. Things are falling into place nicely for me. Very soon my life will be complete. I can’t wait to start a new life ands be happy again. It’s been so long since I’ve been really happy I forget what it’s like.

So, I trhink I will revamp my blog right now while I’m doing some work on eLance. I am now a virtual assistant for a very nice woman. 
I think it’s going to be a great working relationship 🙂

Truly

Photographess

Speak Your Peace!

