It’s Official


I am now on the Flaunt Girls website.

I don’t know if I am happy about it or not. I mean…not to be snippy but, my competition?…eh.

They’re pretty. But not model pretty. Only about 5 of them are model worthy and I wouldn’t even say I myself am model worthy. But I could dance. I would think they would have some kind of “pretty cap” to be listed on their site.
Being accepted just because you send in your pictures isn’t very flattering.

I thought about having them taken down because first of all, I sent in 3 pictures and there are only 2 posted and they are both of me turning to the left. It looks silly. The other one was a head shot. This one:

But it wasn’t posted. I’m thinking about taking some more pictures to add to my gallery. But then I am also thinking maybe I should just take my whole profile off their website. I don’t know.

Maybe I’ll see how my pictures turn out and if I like them, I’ll leave it up and add to the gallery with new pictures. My hubby said he’d take some of me so looks like i’m in for a steamy night πŸ™‚ LOL Taking sexy pictures always turns me on so he’s in for some good lovin πŸ™‚

If the pics turn out ok, I might post them on my blog. Not sure yet, I don’t know why but I am a little shy doing all this stuff. I was reassured by an old friend to keep going so thanks HB for your advice. At my age you begin to question your looks. So it;s nice to hear that I should push forward and compete.

What I’m competing for I don’t know. I’m not sure I could do all that traveling and promotion dates. I have 4 kids and I want to spend every waking moment with them. So either I have to just “model” for them or maybe the schedule wont be so hectic that I could fit it into my life. We’ll see. I’m going to email hem later after I take some more pictures and edit my profile a little I din’t know they were going to post what I wrote. It all sounds a little cheesy for the site. LOL

So…watch out for some new photos of me… πŸ™‚ And vote for me on their website, please πŸ™‚
http://www.TheFlauntGirls.com (You have to become a member), for free, in order to see the pictures.

Thanks Loves!

❀

3 thoughts on “It’s Official

  1. Glad you have decided to stick with the flaunt girls. Can’t wait to see the new pics and vote for you. I saw the others pics and you shouldn’t have any issues with the competition. Only thing I noticed was they put a little more “revealing” photos up than you did. Put for me the leaving a little more to the imagination is a good thing :). Good Luck and hope you do well, which I know where my vote is going.

Speak Your Peace!

