Word Analysis For Inspiration


Sex in Video Games cover

Image via Wikipedia

Beautiful.

That’s what I typed for text analysis to pick out a photo for writing inspiration and I must laugh at it. Hehe! Yes…Sex in video games. A friend of mine was playing Grand Theft Auto and I was sitting next to her minding my own business, watching TV.

All of a sudden I am blasted with vibration. It totally freaked me out.

I looked at her startled and said “What the hell?”
She said “They’re having sex in the car and apparently PS3 wants you to ‘feel‘ it”. LOL I was a little disgusted and my thoughts turned to my 4 year old boy who loves that game but is not allowed to play it.

Now I remember why. And there’s nothing beautiful about that.

One thought on “Word Analysis For Inspiration

Speak Your Peace!

