There is no such thing as bad publicity except your own obituary…


https://i1.wp.com/c2.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/106/l_dcaecb95084a4211b04f7c87d0761c1d.jpg

Some are reading my blog (posts that I have since deleted) and because of inconsistencies with my marriage (that I haven’t had the time to update nor the heart to change), spelling errors and my true feelings, are passing judgement on me as a person…an individual. Does it hurt? Honestly? Yes. Am I going to run from it? No. I post EVERY comment. Had I known that this blog would be as public as I found it to be, I never would have started it to begin with.

Now, instead of using it for my thoughts and feelings, I am using it in a different way.

Thank you to those who pointed out several things to me and also thank you to those who just flat out hurt me.

It only makes me stronger 🙂

Yours truly,
C

Speak Your Peace!

