My Photography Journey


I am a female photographer and I just opened a new studio in my home town.
I must edit this entry and WARN you, this is a personal blog. I DO express my feelings. I may get out of control…I may cuss, I might bite…But most of the time it will be just about the industry as well wich by the way is VERY VERY competitive ONLINE as I have come to find out. This is why I usually stay to myself, in my own little world, right here on wordpress. LOL

This is my journey. Follow me 😉

Speak Your Peace!

